Authors and Researchers

Lloyd Pye

Alan Alford

Zecharia Sitchin

Greg Jenner

Al Cornette

Damon Elkins

Jason Martell's 'X-Facts'

The Binary Institute

Allen Furford (Mobius)

Dr John Matese

C. A. Honey

Tim Edwards

William Bourne

William Henry

Roberto Solarion


On-line Discussion Boards
Dark Star Planet X Group


Commercial and Miscellaneous

Paranoia: The Conspiracy Reader


Provided by Andy Lloyd, author of 'The Dark Star' (2005), 'Ezekiel One' (2009), 'The Followers of Horus' (2010) and 'Darker Stars' (2018)

Published by Timeless Voyager Press